A lot of space for celebrating, eating and sitting together

Events - No matter if private or business, birthday party, company party, family celebration, anniversary, Christmas party, church celebrations like baptism, first communion, confirmation, funeral services or company anniversary. Your event should be remembered by you and your guests. We are happy to assist you with our many years of experience in a personal conversation with advice and action. Make an individual appointment with us and get to know the Altertümche team and your hosts. In the hall incl. bowling alley we offer space for up to 50 people in a comfortable ambience. Please contact us!

Veranstaltungen, Em Altertümche
Veranstaltungen, Em Altertümche
Veranstaltungen, Em Altertümche

Eating, drinking, bowling

We still have one of the last real bowling lanes in Cologne. You are welcome to reserve the bowling lane. Ideal also for birthday parties. On your request we provide our bowling lane, where you can also enjoy our food and drinks.

Combine food with fun and enjoy our bourgeois cuisine cooking with a few hours of bowling.

We look forward to seeing you. Make your reservation today!

Kegelbahn, Em Altertümche

Room for your event

No matter if it is a Christmas party, a birthday party, a family celebration, a company party or an anniversary. Spend a wonderful time together with family and friends or work colleagues. The lovingly designed restaurant offers you the ideal setting for your celebration! Please contact us. We are looking forward to your request!
REQUEST NOW!

Viel Platz zum Feiern, Essen und Beieinandersitzen

Veranstaltungen – Ob privat oder geschäftlich, Geburtstagsfeier, Betriebsfeier, Familienfest, Jubiläum, Weihnachtsfeier, kirchliche Feste wie Taufe, Erstkommunion, Firmung, Konfirmation, Trauerfeiern oder Firmenjubiläum. Ihre Veranstaltung soll Ihnen und Ihren Gästen in schöner Erinnerung bleiben. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in einem persönlichen Gespräch mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen Termin und lernen Sie das Team vom Altertümche und Ihre Gastgeber kennen. Im Saal inkl. Kegelbahn bieten wir Platz bis zu 50 Personen im gemütlichen Ambiente. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Veranstaltungen, Em Altertümche
Veranstaltungen, Em Altertümche
Veranstaltungen, Em Altertümche

Essen, Trinken, Kegeln

Wir haben noch eine der letzten echten Kegelbahnen in Köln. Ihr könnt die Kegelbahn gerne reservieren. Ideal auch für Geburtstags feiern. Auf Ihr Wunsch stellen wir Ihnen unsere Kegelbahn zur Verfügung, wo Sie auch unsere Speisen und Getränke genießen können.

Kombinieren Sie Essen mit Spaß und genießen Sie unsere gutbürgerliche Küche mit ein paar Stunden Kegeln.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Reservieren Sie noch heute!

Kegelbahn, Em Altertümche

Raum für Ihre Veranstaltung

Ob Weihnachtsfeier, Geburtstagsfeier, Familienfest, Betriebsfeier oder Jubiläum. Verbringen Sie zusammen mit Familie und Freunde oder Arbeitskollegen eine wundervolle Zeit. Das liebevoll gestaltete Restaurant bietet Ihnen den idealen Rahmen für Ihre Feier! Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
JETZT ANFRAGEN!